Contact Us

Lax Kw’alaams Business Development LP

100 1st Ave East
Prince Rupert BC, V8J 1A6
Tel: 250-627-5733
Fax: 250-627-5933

Lax Kw’alaams Business Development Contacts

Carl Sampson
Chief Operating Officer

250-627-5733 ext. 2021
carl.sampson@laxbdl.com

Lisa Girbav
Project Manager

250-627-5733 ext. 2026
lisa.girbav@laxbdl.com

Michaela Sankey
Finance Clerk & Receptionist

250-627-5733
michaela.sankey@laxbdl.com

Jessica Lincoln
Administrative Assistant

250-627-5733 ext. 2025
jessica.lincoln@laxbdl.com

Lax Kw’alaams Lands, Resources & Stewardship Department

Neegann Aaswaakshin
Director of Lands, Resources and Stewardship

250-627-5733 ext. 2002
neegann.aaswaakshin@laxbdl.com

Cheryl Smith
Referrals Coordinator

250-627-5733 ext. 2022
cheryl.smith@laxbdl.com

John Latimer
Lands and Resources Specialist

250-627-5733 ext. 2004
john.latimer@laxbdl.com

Katherine Butts
Senior Fisheries Biologist

250-627-5733 ext. 2005
katherine.butts@laxbdl.com